Arkansas World War I Centennial Commemoration Committee Members
  • Stacy Hurst, Director, Department of Arkansas Heritage, ex officio.
  • Dr. Shawn Fisher, Professor of History, Harding University (Chairman).
  • Dr. Raymond (Ray) Screws, Director, Arkansas National Guard Museum (Vice-Chairman).
  • Lt. Col. Joel Lynch, Public Affairs Officer, Arkansas National Guard.
  • Peter MacKeith, Dean, Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design, University of Arkansas.
  • Major General Mark Berry, Adjutant General, Arkansas National Guard; Director, Military Dept. of Arkansas.
  • Lt. Col. Ken Griffin (ret.) , Military and Veterans Affairs Liaison, Office of the Governor.
  • Bill Wussick, Designee, Arkansas Department of Veterans Affairs.
  • Mark Christ, Designee, Department of Arkansas Heritage.